The territorial communities of Poland and Moldova are establishing bilateral relations

From April 11 to 13, 2014 an exhibition AGROTREVEL was held in Kielce, Poland. Delegation of the Euroregion "Dniester" also took part in this event: director of the Coordinating Center V. Merezhko, member of the Euroregion Council A. Gavrilov, head of Donduseni district (Moldova) A. Pavlov, deputy head of Soroca district (Moldova) B. Ivas, deputy head of Ocnita district (Moldova) A. Bumakov and deputy head of the economy department of Rezina district (Moldova) P. Drutsa.

During the visit the delegation members were able to see the agro-touristic potential of Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship, to visit a number of local communities, to meet with experts of agrotourism and local governments, as well as to exchange experience in these areas with their Polish colleagues.

The result of the visit was the signing of a cooperation agreement between Staszów County (Poland) and Donduseni district (Moldova). It is the first step in establishing an effective bilateral cooperation between territorial communities of Świętokrzyskie Voivodeship and the Republic of Moldova.

"I am confident that this significant step will strengthen the Polish-Moldovan relations and the exchange of experience in various fields. I hope that together we implement projects that we have discussed, in particular the exchange of children and young people, cultural exchanges, as well as projects aimed at the development of our local communities, "- said the head of Donduseni district A. Pavlov.

 

 

Related Materials

Территориальные единицы Молдовы и Польши налаживают двусторонние отношения

С 11 по 13 апреля в г. Кельце, Польша состоялась выставка АГРОТРЕВЕЛ 2014. Делегация Еврорегиона «Днестр» в составе: директора Координационного центра В. Мережко, члена Совета Еврорегиона А. Гаврилова, председателя Дондюшанского района Республики Молдова А. Павлова, заместителя председателя района Сорока Республики Молдова Б. Ивася, заместителя председателя района Окница Республики Молдова А. Бумакова и заместителя начальника управления экономики района Резина Республики Молдова П. Друца также приняла участие в мероприятии.

Во время визита члены делегации смогли ознакомиться с агротуристическим потенциалом Сьвентокшиского воеводства, посетить ряд территориальных общин, встретиться с экспертами по вопросам агротуризма и местного самоуправления, а также обменяться опытом в упомянутых сферах с польскими коллегами.

Одним из результатов визита является подписание соглашения о сотрудничестве между Сташувским  повятом ( Польша)  и Дондюшанским районом ( Молдова)

Данное подписание стало первым шагом к налаживанию эффективного двустороннего сотрудничества между территориальными общинами Сьвентокшиского воеводства и Республики Молдова.

«Уверен, что этот весомый шаг будет содействовать укреплению польско-молдовских отношений, а также обмену опытом в различных сферах деятельности. Надеюсь, что совместно мы реализуем проекты, которые мы обсуждали, в частности обмен детьми и молодежью, творческий обмены, а также проекты, направленные на развитие наших территориальных общин» - сказал председатель Дондюшанского района А. Павлов

 

 

Связанные материалы